MSFA Foundation Ltd



The MSFA Foundation Ltd's board of directors represents a combination of individuals from within the ranks of the MSFA business and professional community.

Terry Thompson, Chairperson

Joseph Robison, Vice Chairperson

Paul Sterling, Secretary

Douglas Alexander, Treasurer

Dale Fishack

Glenn Fishack

Michael Farlow, Attorney

George A. " Fred" Cross, Jr.

Martha Bruder, Marketing

Rick Hemphill, Web and Tech